Complete News World

Let's dance |  No winners: These celebrities came in second place

Let's dance | No winners: These celebrities came in second place

These participants entered “Let's dance” Close to the address “dancing star” more.

Getty Images/Sasha Steinbach/Imago Eventpress

the Winner of “Let's Dance.” Each of the sixteen seasons completed to date has a permanent place in RTL history. Those who finish second are usually quickly forgotten.

It's unfortunate actually, because in many cases, the runners-up scratched the trophy and sometimes missed out on the big win. We'll tell you who made their way to silver. Let's see who will reach the final in 2024.

Let's dance | Jury Team Dance: Who's Leading? – All results and winners from 2019

It is also interesting:

Let's Dance: All Winners and Runners-Up

Wolki Hegenbarth, Oliver Seefeldt, Sandy Mulling and Robert Albanese as well as Isabelle Edvardsson and Wayne Carpendale formed the first season in 2006. Photo: imago/eventpress

Season 1 (2006): Wolke Hegenbarth and Oliver Seefeld finished behind winners Wayne Carpendale and Isabel Edvardsson.

Season Two (2007): Katja Epstein and Oliver Seefeld finished second in the final. The winners are Susan Sideropoulos and Christian Polanek.

Season Three (2010): Sylvie Meis and Christian Poulenc lost in the final to Massimo Senato and Sofia Tomala.

Season 4 (2011): Moritz A. was defeated. Sachs and Melissa Ortiz Gomez by Mayte Kelly and Christian Polanec.

Let's Dance: Polanque criticizes Lambie's ruling in pre-show

Let's dance: Massimo Senato narrowly missed out on victory twice

Tanya Szyvchenko and Willy Gabaler Photo: imago/loma image

Season 5 (2012): Massimo Senato and Rebecca have to admit defeat to Eric Klan and Magdalena Brzeska.

Season 6 (2013): Christian Polanc and Cela Sahin will miss the win over Melissa Ortiz Gomez and Manuel Cortez.

Season 7 (2014): Willy Gabalier and Tanya Shevchenko lose to Alexander Kloz and Isabelle Edvardsson.

Season 8 (2015): Minh Khai Van Thi and Massimo Senato came in second place behind Hans Sarpi and Katherine Menzinger.

Season 9 (2016): Sarah Lombardi and Robert Beach are unable to challenge Victoria Swarovski and Eric Klann for victory.

Let's dance: No one can surpass Ekaterina Leonova

Ella finally and Valentin Lucien. Photo: TVNOW/Gregorios

Season 10 (2017): Christian Polanc and Vaness Mai will have to let Jill Overeem and Ekaterina Leonova prevail.

Season 11 (2018): This time Leonova ousted Judith Williams and Eric Klan from the benches along with Ingolf Locke.

Season 12 (2019): Finally, Ella and Valentin Losin cannot prevent Leonova from winning for the third time in a row, this time with Pascal Henze.

Season 13 (2020): Renata Lucien and Moritz Hans have no chance against Lili Paul Roncalli and Massimo Senato.

Season 14 (2021): Valentina Bahdi and Valentin Losin were defeated by Rurik Gislason and Renata Losin.

Let's dance: Zsolt Sandor Czeke awaits his first win

Julia Biotics in the 2023 final. Photo: Getty Images/Joshua Summer

Season fifteen (2022): In the end, Janine Ullmann and Zsolt Sandor Czeke dropped the win to Rene Caselli and Katherine Menzinger.

Season sixteen (2023): In the final, Julia Butex and Zsolt Sandor Czeke had no chance against Anna Ermakova and Valentin Losin.

*Affiliate link