Complete News World

FVM juniors take first place in the German Football Association Watch

FVM juniors take first place in the German Football Association Watch

Juniors U-15: FVM rookies win all games and thus take first place in the Wedau Sports School Watch Tournament.

With the perfect record of four wins out of four matches, Junior selection under 15 years old From Middle Rhine The German Federation Vision Championship They can decide for themselves at the Wedau sports school. It was followed by the teams of Hesse, Berlin, Württemberg and Bavaria.

With victories against selected teams from South Baden (3:0) and Bremen (4:2) they were Novice FVM player Already a strong start to the tournament. But the team around the union coaches Oliver SeibenfeldAnd the Sebastian Schwab And the Diego Juliana He was still hungry and followed by a 1-0 win over Berlin. Especially the game of quick short passes for the under-15 kickers that convinced throughout the duration of the tournament and made opponents desperate.

After three wins, it was clear early on that a very good position would be enough. In the final against Westphalia, FVM finally made victory clear. The Middle Rhine prevailed 2: 1 and thus took first place.

“Overall, it was a top level competition for all the talents of FVM, where everyone could develop in a playful way. As the team grew as a team – not only because of a shared sense of achievement – closer together and showed in every game the desire for development, passion and great team spirit throughout the course, it was Players can do it German Football Association coaching staff About the national vintage coach Michael Bruce Draw attention to themselves. Four selected FVM players took advantage of this opportunity during the tournament and received invitations to tournaments from DFB U National Team from the class of 2007 next August,” FVM coach Siebenfeld then explained in the Federation media.

This was the FVM team

Marutsky Mikulaj (1. FC Köln), Fernandez Tyrone (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Gernhardt Niels (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Frick Fabian (FC Victoria Cologne), Stapelmann Lewis (1. FC Cologne) , Paul Ferdinand (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Amisu Gabriel (JS Erft), Mensah Nappa (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Julian Kurowski (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Kerli Celil (1.FC Cologne). ), Gudtner Mathieu (FC Hennef 05), Trout Robert (Bur. Lindenthal-Hohenlind), Buono Francesco (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Izekor Ken (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Schenten Fynn (1. FC Cologne), Schlich Jesper (TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen)