Complete News World

All premium locations of the original are taken into account

All premium locations of the original are taken into account

As confirmed a few weeks ago, “Final Fantasy VII Remake” will consist of three titles. As creative director Tetsuya Nomura confirmed in an interview with Japanese Famitsu, all known locations from the original “Final Fantasy VII” will be taken into account in the context of the remake.

In the context of the short live broadcast of the 25th anniversary of the classic role-playing game “Final Fantasy VII”, released in 1997, Square Enix announced “Rebirth”, the second part of the “Final Fantasy VII Remake” for the PlayStation 5.

In addition to this announcement, it was announced that the new version would consist of three titles. Creative Director Tetsuya Nomura spoke to Japanese company Famitsu, where he addressed community concerns that one or two known sites might be excluded from the original site. According to Nomura, that would not be the case.

Instead, all the locations that made the original Final Fantasy VII stand out in one way or another will appear in the remake.

Changes in scenes are conceivable

However, it is conceivable that fans of the original will have to make minor modifications. Nomura commented, “There will be no sites from the original that have been clipped in the new version. However, due to the multi-game structure of the new version, there will be slight changes in the order of the sites you visit. However, no site will be removed.”

“We know that because it will be finished in three games, some fans are worried that things could be cut or removed. But nothing will be cut or removed,” Nomura explained. “Final Fantasy VII: Rebirth,” as the part is called, will be released. The second of the remake, for the PlayStation 5 in the winter of 2022.

More news on this topic:

In addition to Final Fantasy VII: Rebirth, Square Enix also recently announced Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion HD remaster, due out this winter for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and Nintendo Switch . chest.

source: RESTERA

More news about Final Fantasy VII Remake.

Discuss this news on PlayStation Forum

Usually the links to Amazon, Media Markt, Saturn, and some other retailers are affiliate links. If you make a purchase, we receive a small commission that we can use to fund the free to use site. You have no flaws.